Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for January 18th, 2008

At home

# AT HOME…

AhAh…Ah…Ah-Choooooing!!!!

I am sick again~~~

Down with a bad flu this time round..
Sianz~~~

Feeling weak..
Got a MC..yipeee!
hahahahaa!

True that I am at home..
Many thinking I am slacking & abandoning my work..

But you are so wrong..
My work can be done at home one..

Coz..
I am the new media person for my company facebook account & youtube account!!!!!!
Got to plan how to use these new media to reach out to more designers in the world..
Heheheheh! =P =P =P

Finally, the things which I always do to spend my lazy & slow days come into handy in my job!!!
^_^

Yipeeeeeee!

Read Full Post »

Which watch to get..

# WHICH WATCH TO GET?

Got a 50buck citychain voucher from Singtel for my bdae..
Planning to use it to purchase one of these…


Vagary IW7-017-90

Nice?


Adidas ADH1625 Candy series

How about this?

Which one should I get man….

Read Full Post »