Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for March 29th, 2006

Happy 4th Year Anniversary!!!

I realized something..
Me & Jasonz is a pair of special couple..
We dun really eat out to celebrate special day..
I tink is because we are really poor..haha!

So what we did this year to make it a really special one???

What Exactly I did this year?

Yeah..I cooked a perfect western set meal for the both of us + my mama..

Look at the mess i made!!!HAHAHA!

Wild Mushroom Soup as our Appetizer!!!Nice k..I add in extra wild mushroom!

Next, is the main course..

Spicy Sausage Sauce Pasta!!!Got Basil, Mushroom & italian spicy sausages!!!Damn nice!

HeHeHe..Spicy Sausage Sauce PAsta with melted cheese..Yummy!!!

After that hearty meal, we went to our kickboxing practice..

After the lesson, we went to buy fruits to prepare for our dessert!!!

So what is the dessert???

Woah..Jasonz do the cutting haha..Me is chef..he is just the kitchen boy..he comes to eat nia!

Bingo!!!Is Chocolate Fondue!!!Many fruits, mashmallows and ice cream!!!

Wah..all the kickboxing effort gone sia…hahahahahah!

We have lot of fun eating!!!Jasonz grew fat!!!Who can resist my great culinary skill man!HAha!

Look what Jasonz got for me!!!

Inside the box, is my favorite shrimp springroll..hahaha..still in CNY mood!

Jasonz said those 2 weird creatures are “IN”..The green is rabbit and the pink is cat..

He said the rabbit is him and the cat is me..

Well..I like to say something nice on my blog..since i did not get anything for u..

Dearest Ah J,

You might not be the most charming guy in the world..But the status of u in my heart will never be replaced by any tom, dick and harry..I might be notti and have crush on this guy n so..But, be assured that u will never be replaced..Because I appreciate the things u have done to me..This 4 years we have went through thick and thin..u will always be there for me when i am feeling down especially when i faced problem in my family..REally appreaciate it..

Last thing of all, LUV YA!!!Muack!!!Thank you!Haha!

P.S: Need recipe..find me..i found it online 1..Not that easy & hard..need to do smth to the sausage and the tomato paste is can nt bottle one..ask me & i will teach u!!!

Read Full Post »